Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Leong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Leong

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

zazel loven

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful agency, grateful to be in their hands. Thank you!"

Brian Davis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter (and her roommates) are moving to NYC (international students from three different countries) to continue their studies at NYU and needed a renter's policy on very short notice to satisfy their new apartment lease requirements. We were referred to Kevin by our longterm agent in California. Kevin provided us fantastic service and secured the policy we needed on very short notice (he did this on a Friday night). We could not be happier with Kevin for taking such good care of us and so quickly. We highly recommend him!"

Angela Chow

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! It’s not your ordinary insurance company, it’s like a family. I’m sitting at home on the phone and had everything done in a few hours. Very professional. Can’t thank melody and Kevin more for the great service. Highly recommend."

bernadette garrido

May 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for about 14 to 15 yrs and I love the way they treat me and how they help me when need it"

Wendy Yu

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I insure my jewelries and car here. Highly recommend."

AJ DJ

February 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known the employees at this location for many years. My mother used to send me to pay her car insurance all the time. Every time I went in the staff were always welcoming and friendly. They definitely treat their customers just as family. Job well done! Keep up the good work. I will recommend anyone to this office."
Profile photo of Sydney Lai

Sydney Lai

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! They were very helpful in helping transfer my policy. Very welcoming and easy to work with, also got the job done very fast. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything and they gave great resources. I'm recommending them to my friend who also needs renters insurance. Also they won several awards and displayed in their office, very impressive. Lisa was my agent, she was very friendly. Kevin the owner was welcoming too."

Maksio Giziński

March 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kevin"